How to Apply for Government Certificates Online – Birth, Caste, Tribe, Dominical, Driving, Marriage and Death


Here are the some links to apply for Government certificates online for different states. Most services are available for the states Andaman Nicobar Islands, Andra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Hariyana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Lakshadweep, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Puducherry, Punjab, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarkhand.  See some useful links below.

  1. Apply For Birth Certificate online
  2. Apply for Caste Certificate  online
  3. Apply for Tribe Certificate online
  4. Apply for Domicile Certificate online
  5. Apply for Driving License online
  6. Apply for Marriage Certificate online
  7. Apply for Death Certificate online

If you feel this page is useful for your friends and relatives, share it by clicking the facebook share button which is shown in left side of the page. Let them also use it.



Post a comment Copyright 2011-20 All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Contact | Disclaimer