Pay BESCOM Electricity Bill Online for Sarjapur Location



The Eucharistic Miracles of the World
BESCOM has recently enabled many of the rural places into online payment. You can use website for the online payment which is very convenient. It is happening through Billdesk which is having a nominal service charge as mentioned below.  

Processing Fee for each transaction
Credit Card ( Visa /Master)
1.00% of the transaction amount.
Debit Card (Visa/Master)
0.75% of the transaction amount for transaction amount < Rs 2000.00
Debit Card (Visa/Master)
1.00% of the transaction amount for transaction amount > Rs 2000.00
Net Banking
Rs 5.00 per transaction.


Step 1: go to the BESCOM website and click on the Rural Button

Step 2: Select your Subdivision Name as Sarjapur AC and provide your RRNO and consumer id. This will give you the outstanding amount. Click on the Pay button and pay the amount through Billdesk using credit/debit/net banking.

This service is available for the following rural places as well.

Aimangala, Amruthur, Anekal, Angodu, Attibele, Badavanahalli, Begepalli, Bengarapet, Basavapatna, Bharamasagara, Bidadi, Bilchodu, Biligere, Byalya, C S Pura, Chandapur, Channagiri, Channapatna, Chelur, Chickballapura Rsd Urban, Chickkanayakanahalli, Chikkajajur, Chintamani, Chitradurga, Dandinashivara, Davangere, Devenahalli, Doddaballapur, Gubbi, Gudibanda, Gulur, H Durga, Handanakere, Harihara, Hariyabbe, Hebbur, Hireguntanur, Hiriyur, Holalkere, Holavanahalli, Honnali, Hannvalli, Hosadurga, Hosakere, Hosakote, Huliyur, Jagalur etc.


Website Stats


Post a Comment


Oracle (629) Script (86) General (77) Unix (47) Blog (23) Technology (19) gadget (6) games (6) Business (3) OCI (3) SQL* Loader (3) Datapump (2) Copyright 2011-23 All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Contact | Disclaimer